FAYETTE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARIES INFORMATION SHEET 

Ansted Public Library
P.O. Box 428 / 102 Oak Street
Ansted, WV 25812-0428
Phone: 658-5472
FA

Tues     2pm - 8pm
Wed      10am - 5pm
Thurs    10pm - 5pm
Fri       10am - 5pm
Sat        9am - 1pm

 

Rene Nickell
rene.nickell@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph:  658-5377

Fayetteville Public Library
200 W. Maple Avenue
Fayetteville, WV 25840-1414
Phone: 574-0070
FF

Mon    12pm - 8pm
Tues    10am - 5pm
Wed    10am - 5pm
Thurs   10am - 5pm
Fri       10am - 5pm
Sat         9am - 1pm

Randall Ballard
randall.ballard@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 574-1449

Penny Bowles
penny.bowles@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

Home Ph: 640-4882

 

Fayette County Bookmobile
531 Summit St
Oak Hill, WV 25901
Phone: 465-5664
FP




 
Blake Feazell

blake.feazell@mail.mln.lib.wv.us

Home Ph. 574-3817

Cell Ph. 578-3971

 

Meadow Bridge Public Library
53 Montrado Street
Meadow Bridge, WV 25976-0354
Phone:  484-7942
FB


Mon    10am - 4pm
Tues     12pm - 7pm
Wed     10am - 4pm
Thurs   10am - 4pm


Kindall James

kindall.james@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 304-207-7858

 

Montgomery Public Library
507 Ferry Street
Montgomery, WV 25136-2229
Phone: 442-5665
FM

Mon    10am - 5pm
Tues   10am - 5pm
Wed    12pm - 7pm
Thur    10am - 5pm
Fri       10am - 5pm

Sharon White
sharon.white@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 722-6321/767-5225
Harland 304-767-8111

Mt. Hope Public Library
500 Main Street
Mt. Hope, WV 25880-1002
Phone: 877-3260
FH

                                         Mon 9am-4pm
                                         Tues 9am-4pm
                                         Wed 9am-4pm
                                         Thur 12pm-7pm
                                         Fri 9am-4pm


Pamela Bush
pamela.bush@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 663-0490

Oak Hill Public Library
611 Main Street
Oak Hill, WV 25901-3452
Phone: 469-9890
FO

Mon    10am - 5pm
Tues   10pm - 7pm
Wed    10am - 5pm
Thurs   10am - 7pm
Fri       10am - 5pm
Sat      10am - 2pm

Paula Carter
carterpa@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 469-2314/575-7756

Laura Fernett
laura.fernett@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 574-3062/573-7557

Jennifer Pannell
Home Ph: 640-4850

Michelle Holly

michelle.holly@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph.304-469-6547

 

Headquarters
531 Summit Street
Oak Hill, WV   25901
Main Phone:  465-0121
or 465-5664
Fax: 465-5306
FC

Mon - Fri  9am - 5pm

Judy Gunsaulis
gunsaulj@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 640-3731

Diana Neal
diana.neal@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 237-0712

Kim Massey
kim.massey@mail.mln.lib.wv.us
Home Ph: 575-6513